Contact Us

Contact Info

3490 3888

Unit 1, 21-23 Flinders Parade North Lakes, Qld, 4509

E: info@valecohomes.com.au
F: 07 3490 3838 | PO Box 455, North Lakes Q | QBCC Licence No. 1056824

We will be closed from noon Friday 22nd December and reopening Monday 8th January 2018

Print       Print

 

To contact a sales rep directly, see their info below:

Dean Allison
Springfield Lakes Sales Consultant | Sunset Pl, Springfield Lakes 4300
Deebing Heights Sales Consultant | Sovereign Drive, Sovereign Pocket 4306
P: 0498 999 892 | 3466 1818
E: dean@valecohomes.com.au

Greg Colbert
Newport Sales Consultant | Spinnekar Blvd 4020
P: 0414 234 859
E: greg@valecohomes.com.au

Joseph Marvilla
Esperance Estate Sales Consultant | Cardwell Cct, Thornlands 4164
Deebing Heights Sales Consultant | Sovereign Drive, Sovereign Pocket 4306
P: 0419 697 030
E: joseph@valecohomes.com.au

Kate Best
Stone Ridge Sales Associate | Greenhaven Cct, Narangba 4504
P: 0421 004 741
E: kate@valecohomes.com.au

Megan McColl
North Harbour Sales Consultant | Bedarra Cres, Burpengary 4505
P: 0439 848 565
E: meganm@valecohomes.com.au

Tracey Vidot
Yarrabilba Sales Consultant | Shilin St, Yarrabilba 4207
P: 0432 299 545
E: tracey@valecohomes.com.au

Enquiry

Contact us today to start your dream home

Name*

Phone*

Email*

Area looking to build*

Enquiry*

Security Code*
captcha